July 31, 2014 6.07:39 AM
No. Day Date Result Prize
1. Wednesday July 30, 2014
8
2
3
1
6
8
1
2. Tuesday July 29, 2014
8
2
1
3
2
1
1
3. Monday July 28, 2014
7
4
5
2
4
6
1
4. Saturday July 26, 2014
6
0
8
1
2
5
1
5. Friday July 25, 2014
8
1
5
6
6
7
1
6. Thursday July 24, 2014
8
7
1
8
4
8
1
7. Wednesday July 23, 2014
9
0
0
3
6
8
1
8. Tuesday July 22, 2014
6
1
3
6
6
5
1
9. Monday July 21, 2014
3
4
6
3
4
5
1
10. Sunday July 20, 2014
3
9
8
2
8
3
1
Copyright @ by Hongkong Royals