September 20, 2014 4.43:39 AM
No. Day Date Result Prize
1. Thursday September 18, 2014
1
9
2
4
6
1
1
2. Wednesday September 17, 2014
1
0
2
9
3
8
1
3. Tuesday September 16, 2014
9
8
1
2
7
3
1
4. Monday September 15, 2014
2
4
7
1
8
2
1
5. Sunday September 14, 2014
9
8
7
9
1
2
1
6. Saturday September 13, 2014
8
7
3
0
2
9
1
7. Friday September 12, 2014
0
9
4
6
2
9
1
8. Thursday September 11, 2014
7
9
2
6
2
8
1
9. Wednesday September 10, 2014
8
1
9
8
2
9
1
10. Tuesday September 09, 2014
1
2
9
8
1
9
1
Copyright @ by Hongkong Royals