August 21, 2014 5.25:59 AM
No. Day Date Result Prize
1. Wednesday August 20, 2014
0
7
0
7
1
0
1
2. Tuesday August 19, 2014
0
9
8
4
9
0
1
3. Monday August 18, 2014
1
4
9
8
1
7
1
4. Sunday August 17, 2014
5
6
1
8
5
7
1
5. Saturday August 16, 2014
7
0
1
4
7
0
1
6. Friday August 15, 2014
1
7
5
6
9
2
1
7. Thursday August 14, 2014
1
2
4
5
1
3
1
8. Wednesday August 13, 2014
3
4
2
4
6
3
1
9. Tuesday August 12, 2014
4
6
5
8
3
4
1
10. Monday August 11, 2014
5
3
4
5
3
4
1
Copyright @ by Hongkong Royals