September 2, 2014 5.22:32 AM
No. Day Date Result Prize
1. Friday August 29, 2014
1
7
3
4
9
8
1
2. Thursday August 28, 2014
9
3
4
8
6
7
1
3. Wednesday August 27, 2014
2
5
3
7
2
3
1
4. Tuesday August 26, 2014
1
6
4
6
1
9
1
5. Monday August 25, 2014
0
2
9
3
8
0
1
6. Sunday August 24, 2014
0
1
9
3
7
5
1
7. Saturday August 23, 2014
9
2
4
8
0
1
1
8. Friday August 22, 2014
1
8
9
4
7
9
1
9. Thursday August 21, 2014
3
5
0
2
3
7
1
10. Wednesday August 20, 2014
0
7
0
7
1
0
1
Copyright @ by Hongkong Royals